SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kapoutsis Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kaul Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Kesden Gregory Affiliated Faculty

gkesden@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1590
Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong Soon Ho Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

soonhok@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Krishnamurthy Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshaykr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu