SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Haddad, Louis Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ljhaddad@andrew.cmu.edu

Haeupler, Bernhard Associate Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hance, Travis Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Haney, Elliot Content Manager And Quality Assurance Lead 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehaney@andrew.cmu.edu

Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harras, Khaled Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

He, Zhenyuan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zhenyuah@andrew.cmu.edu

Hess, Garrison Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

glhess@andrew.cmu.edu

Heule, Marijn Associate Professor 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

mheule@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoang, Quang Minh Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

qhoang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hoffmann, Jan Associate Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hong, Yige Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

yigeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685483-
Hou, Bohan Doctoral Research Assistant

bohanhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsieh, Jun-Ting Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

juntingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156