SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Guruswami, Venkatesan Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Guo, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yueguo@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Mingzhong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mingzhog@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Sachin Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu

Grosof, Isaac Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goelz, Paul Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Gobieski, Graham Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Gillespie, Mark Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Gibson, Garth Consulting Professor

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686354-
George, Shilpa Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297