SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fang, Chih-Wei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

chihweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fanti, Giulia Affiliated Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684254-
Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Farhadi, Alireza Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

afarhad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Farina, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Fegade, Pratik Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Nicole Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feo Flushing, Eduardo Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

efeoflus@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Rex Research Associate 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

rexf@andrew.cmu.edu

Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity And Inclusion; Charles M. Geschke Director; Geschke Director of Human-Computer Interaction Institute & Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Fracalanza, Adrian Visiting Faculty 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

afracala@andrew.cmu.edu

Fredrikson, Matt Assistant Professor; Associate Professor Without Tenure 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476