SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Dadfar, Oscar Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

odadfar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Shuqi Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Damashek, Samuel Teaching Assistant

sdamashe@andrew.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor Emeritus

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
De Angulo, Daniel Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ddeangul@andrew.cmu.edu

De Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

Dery, Lucio Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldery@andrew.cmu.edu

DeYoung, Henry Affiliated Special Faculty

hdeyoung@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Ding, Wenxin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

wenxind@andrew.cmu.edu

Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Xiaoyan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

xdong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Jiameng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jiamengd@andrew.cmu.edu