SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Abascal, Jackson Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jabascal@andrew.cmu.edu

Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Ada, Anil Associate Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Agarwal, Siddhant Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

siddhan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Aghayev, Abutalib Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Amvrosiadis, George Faculty

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
An, Marshall Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

haokanga@andrew.cmu.edu

An, Mingxiao Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mingxiaa@andrew.cmu.edu

Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Anderson, Daniel Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu

Angiuli, Carlo Post Doctoral Fellow 9213 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jatina@andrew.cmu.edu

Athapathu, Rukshani Research Assistant 9230 Gates and Hillman Centers

dathapat@andrew.cmu.edu