SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Xiaopeng Project Scientist 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Tianming Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianming@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ted Research Programmer/Analyst 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

tedz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Yuchen Intern

yuchenze@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Jun Ho Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

junhoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Muyu Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

muyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yan, Donghui Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

donghuiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Siwei Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

siweixu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Wei Affiliated Faculty

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wolff, Matthew Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

mwolff@andrew.cmu.edu

Wirthlin, Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Jennifer Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Teng, Haotian Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haotiant@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 654F Mellon Institute

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Jingjing Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Su, Qiao Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

qsu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Shen, Chengze Grader for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

chengzes@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Yihang Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schriever, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

hschriev@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty 4210C Doherty Hall

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Ruffalo, Matt Systems Scientist 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosenfeld, Roni Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Machine Learning Department; Professor 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5775
Ricarte, Allyson Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

aricarte@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684206-
Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Qiu, Yutong Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

yutongq@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Vera Visiting Assistant Professor 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vprocacc@andrew.cmu.edu

Popova, Mariya Graduate Research Assistant Mellon Institute

mpopova@andrew.cmu.edu

Phan, Badoi Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

bnphan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Pan, Xiaodi Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pan, Weihua Post Doctoral Associate 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

weihuap@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Ke Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

keni@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480

Pages