SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | H | I | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Shengwei Visiting Faculty

swyao@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Wu, Wei Senior Systems Scientist 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wirthlin, Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wall, Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

twall@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh, Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Solomon, Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Shao, Mingfu Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahoo, Dushyant Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsahoo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Ruffalo, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Ray, Mondira Research Associate 7404 Gates and Hillman Centers

mondirar@andrew.cmu.edu

Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Mysore, Aprameya Research Assistant for Computational Biology

amysore@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Mudrinich, Samantha Assistant To The Department Head 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Lu, Xin Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Liu, Long Visiting Faculty 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

longl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages