SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Bo Research Assistant for Computational Biology

bzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jiayang Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jiayang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Wei Senior Systems Scientist 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wirthlin, Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyi Research Programmer/Analyst

jingyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Velsen, Martin Senior Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Solomon, Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Shao, Mingfu Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Ruffalo, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5775
Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Narasimhan, Giri Visiting Professor 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

gnarasim@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrinich, Samantha Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Mohimani, Seyed Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Xin Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Liu, Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Liu, Long Visiting Faculty 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

longl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zhuo Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

zhuol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Andy Visiting Collaborator

andyl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages