SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ted Research Programmer/Analyst 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

tedz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaomeng Graduate-Hourly Research Job

xiaomen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Tianming Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianming@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Project Scientist 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaoyu Graduate-Hourly Research Job

xiaoyuz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuo, Zeyuan Graduate-Hourly Research Job

zeyuanz@andrew.cmu.edu