SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Tam, Sien Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

sient@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Xuqian Graduate-Hourly Research Job

xuqiant@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Jingjing Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 654F Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Teng, Haotian Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haotiant@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu