SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
MacWilliams, Andy Lab Manager 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

amacwill@andrew.cmu.edu

Manjunath, Yashaswini Graduate-Hourly Research Job

myashasw@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Systems Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mittal, Neel Graduate-Hourly Research Job

neelmitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohimani, Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6326
Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Mudrinich, Samantha Senior Academic Coordinator 4103 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Mukherjea, Ankita Graduate-Hourly Research Job

ankitamu@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480