SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bao, Yicheng Graduate-Hourly Research Job

yichengb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baral, Romel Graduate Hourly Research for Computational Biology; Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

rbaral@andrew.cmu.edu

Behpour, Sima Postdoctoral Research Associate 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Bork, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty 749 Mellon Institute

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Buck, Taraz Project Scientist 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu