SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Court, Matthew MHCI Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

mcourt@andrew.cmu.edu

Cozzoli, Tina Research And Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

tcozzoli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7607
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Crane, Sean Research Associate II 201 Smith Hall

scrane@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cribbs, Susan Assistant Director, Content & Web Communications 201A 417 South Craig Street

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruz, Erica Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

ecruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Cuevas Villalba, Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acuevasv@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui, Xiaoyue Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cujic, Katarina Software/Robotics Engineer 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

kcujic@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Mike Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduat Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Damron, Hunter Ri Summer Scholar

hdamron@andrew.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dangi, Ankit Senior Systems/Software Engineer 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

adangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danver, Melanie Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

mdanver@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Darakos, George Chief Partnerships Officer 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darnley, Ryan Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdarnley@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Ankush Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Manash Pratim Research Associate II 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

mpratimd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasari, Sudeep Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

sdasari@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

de Groot, Lisanne Teaching Assistant

ldegroot@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Los Rios, Jaime Electrical Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

jdelosri@andrew.cmu.edu

De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Dean, Victoria Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

vdean@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
DeCarolis, Zachary Data Labeler National Robotics Engineering Center

zdecarol@andrew.cmu.edu

Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Deka, Ankur Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

adeka@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng, Yifan Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yifanden@andrew.cmu.edu

Dennis, Don Kurian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

donkurid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages