SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Dias Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias M Associate Research Professor 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dick Travis Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dickerson John Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpdicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Dickey Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Diehl Emma Social Media And External Relations Coordinator 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

ediehl@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding Youshuang Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

youshuad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dintyala Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dong Yinpeng Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yinpengd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Doroudi Shayan Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Doryab Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

dos Reis Mota Pedro Jose Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

pedrom@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Christine Administrative Coordinator 117 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downey Carlton Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Drozd William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Duan Helei Graduate Research Assistant 1324 Wean Hall

hduan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dubrawski Artur Senior Systems Scientist/Adjunct Professor Mism 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Dugar Vishal Ms Student,RI 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

vdugar@andrew.cmu.edu

Dunietz Jesse Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdunietz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dwibedi Debidatta Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

debidatd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dwivedi Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dyehouse Mark Research Assistant

mdyehous@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2740
Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eagle Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Early Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Eatmon Lynn IT Support Associate 3612 Wean Hall

lynn12@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2608
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
eckel shane Senior Web Developer 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

seckel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eckhardt David Associate Teaching Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Edmunds Brynn Assistant Instructor 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Edwards Isabelle Reu Summer Intern

iedwards@andrew.cmu.edu

Efros Alexei Adjunct Faculty

efros@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Egge Mark Graduate Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

megge@andrew.cmu.edu

Eigbe Naomi Visiting Summer Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

El-Roby Ahmed Summer Research Intern

aelroby@andrew.cmu.edu

Elgazzar Khalid Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

kelgazza@andrew.cmu.edu

(613) 985-0085
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages