SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dangi, Ankit Research Programmer 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

adangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Dann, Christoph Graduate Research Assistant

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dannenberg, Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Darakos, George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5103 Newell-Simon Hall

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Darsow, Eric Extern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

edarsow@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dashti, Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Dasigi, Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dave, Achal Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate-Research Assistant

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Degeling, Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Demi, Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Deng, Michelle Grader

mdeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng, Emily Research Assistant

edeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Deng, Han Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hdeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Ruta Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

arjavasd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhanani, Archit Graduate - Engineering Technician

adhanani@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra, Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate-Research Assistant

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Diao, Fan Teaching Assistant

fdiao@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages