SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Deng, Michelle Grader

mdeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Desai, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jmdesai@andrew.cmu.edu

Desai, Ruta Phd Student 232 Smith Hall

rutad@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Desai, Arjav Ashesh Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

arjavd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhanani, Archit Graduate - Engineering Technician

adhanani@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra, Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala, Laxman Graduate-Research Assistant

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Dias, M Adjunct Faculty

mbdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9365
Dichiera, Krista Administrative Assistant I 3124 Wean Hall

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Dick, Travis Graduate-Research Assistant

tdick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Digioia, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Dilipkumar, Deepak Graduate Research Assistant

ddilipku@andrew.cmu.edu

Dille, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Ming Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dming@andrew.cmu.edu

Dintyala, Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dolan, John Principal Systems Scientist 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

jmd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7988
Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Graduate-Research Assistant

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dornbush, Andrew Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

andrewpd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Doroudi, Shayan Graduate-Research Assistant

shayand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Downey, Christine Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

cdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4800
Downey, Carlton Graduate Research Assistant

cmdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Downing, Kelly Assistant Director, NREC Contracts And Partnerships 225 National Robotics Engineering Center

kdowning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6906
Drake, John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Dranko, Brad Mechanical Engineer 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

bdranko@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Drozd, William Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

wdrozd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900

Pages