SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Simral Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

simralc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaurasia, Manisha Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

mchauras@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Hsiao-Han Teaching Assistant

hsiaohac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yilun Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yilunc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Bowei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

boweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen, Yinbo Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yinboc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Zhuo Graduate-Research Assistant

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen, Kexin Teaching Assistant

kexinc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tao Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

taoc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen, Jieshi Senior Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen, Shangjie Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shangjic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Chen Research Associate

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xianyang Graduate Research Assistant

xianyanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Shizhe Visiting Scholar 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

shizhec@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xinlei Courtesy Student 212 Smith Hall

xinleich@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Chen, Yating Teaching Assistant

yatingc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Tingyu Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

tcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Xianyi Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

xianyic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Longyi Graduate-Hourly Research Job

lcheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Liang Teaching Assistant

lcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi, Alison Employment Processes Manager 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chitkara, Saksham Research Assistant 4102A Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chodosh, Nathaniel Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

nchodosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Choi, John Animator/Programmer 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

johnchoi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong, Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Choset, Howard Kavčić-Moura Professor of Computer Science 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Christensen, Kevin Msr Student 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchrist1@andrew.cmu.edu

Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chrysanthis, Panos Adjunct Faculty 4121 Gates and Hillman Centers

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chu, Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chuang, Chung-Yao Phd Student 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Se-Joon Graduate-Research Assistant

sejoonc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages