SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cassell, Justine Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cauvel, Josh Technical Program Manager 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcauvel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Department And Administrative Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deb Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cazenavette, George Msr Student Newell-Simon Hall

gcazenav@andrew.cmu.edu

Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cha, Seunghwan Msr Student 200 Smith Hall

seunghwc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chakravarthy, Sharanya Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

sharanyc@andrew.cmu.edu

Challu, Cristian Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cchallu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Dorian Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dychan@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandarana, Meghan Courtesy Student 1602B Newell-Simon Hall

mchandar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6091
Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Ming-Fang Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Youli Staff Newell-Simon Hall

youlic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Nai Chen Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot, Devendra Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Char, Ian Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ichar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Saket Teaching Assistant

saketc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhury, Arkadeep Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

arkadeec@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Ziliang Visiting Scholar 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziliangc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoran Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoranch@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Edward Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

edwardc2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Bobbie Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

bobbiec@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jieshi Senior Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chen, Wanwen Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

wanwenc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Rowland Visiting Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

rowlandc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen, Serena Graduate Research Assistant 4105 Wean Hall

serenach@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianqi Affiliated Faculty

tianqich@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xia Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

xiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Sikai Visitor A407 Newell-Simon Hall

sikaic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yilun Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yilunche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Cheng, Shang-Wen Adjunct Instructor 268 300 South Craig Street

shangwen@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Xianyi Courtesy Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

xianyic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng, Hao-Fei Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

haofeic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Han-Ting Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hantingc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages