SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zhou, Shuyan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shuyanzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Yang Intern

yangzho3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Zhou, Xian Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

xianz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Tianming Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianming@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Wenxuan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

wenxuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist/Engineer 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Delong Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

delongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Yifeng Research Associate 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Kunlun Intern

kunlunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmer, Julian Visitor 407 South Craig Street

julianzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Tang Family Endowed Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zito, Lauren Project Coordinator - Fluency Project LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zodage, Tejas Intern

tzodage@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic, Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zwicker Everhart, Laura Associate Director of Development, SCS 417 South Craig Street

lzwicker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8049

Pages