SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gordon, Max Ri Summer Scholar 1324 Wean Hall

maxgordo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Goswami, Mononito Ri Summer Scholar

mgoswami@andrew.cmu.edu

Gottsegen, Amy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

agottseg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Greager, Katie IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory, James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Gross, James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Guengerich, Quintessa Ri Summer Scholar B20 Scaife Hall

qguenger@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522
Gulyas, Domotor Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

dgulyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Gunyon, Samuel Systems Administrator 3207 Wean Hall

sgunyon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8524
Guo, Ziqi Visitor 110 Smith Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Gupta, Rajat Rajesh Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

rajatg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Abhinav Associate Professor 121 Smith Hall

abhinavg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2067
Gupta, Amogh Intern 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

amoghg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Naman Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

namang@andrew.cmu.edu

Guruganesh, Guru Graduate-Research Assistant

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guss, William Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

whg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gutierrez Olivares, Kin Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

kdgutier@andrew.cmu.edu

Guttendorf, David Lead Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

davidg@cs.cmu.edu

(321) 549-8599
Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Business Administrator 5220 Wean Hall

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Haig, Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Hamilton, David Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dhamilto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammal, Zakia Senior Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

zhammal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Hamner, Emily Senior Research Associate LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

etf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Han, DeeDee Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dthan@andrew.cmu.edu

Han, Yanran Summer CS Academy Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yanranh1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hance, Travis Graduate-Research Assistant

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanley, Michael IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrhanley@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna, Shawn Senior Systems/Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

shawnhan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893

Pages