SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Flynn, Nicole Project Services Manager 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Foote, Eric Software Engineer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

efoote@cs.cmu.edu

(585) 208-4274
Forlizzi, Jodi Professor 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4869
Fragkiadaki, Aikaterini Assistant Professor 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfragki2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4870
Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Fraser, Cody Research Assistant

cfraser@andrew.cmu.edu

Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fromme, Christopher Senior Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

ccf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9766
Frownfelter, Austin Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

afrownfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fu, Huixuan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

huixuanf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fulton, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Furukawa, Kei Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

kfurukaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Galati, David Non Exempt Technical 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

dgalati@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4107
Galeotti, John Systems Scientist A525 Newell-Simon Hall

galeotti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 559-9351
Gallagher, Lena Office Staff IIi National Robotics Engineering Center

lgallagh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Galvin, Adrian Research Assistant

aegalvin@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gandhi, Dhiraj Prakashchand Research Associate I 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Ganguly, Krishanu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

krishang@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rxg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Garlan, David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Gaur, Akshat Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

agaur@andrew.cmu.edu

Gautam, Anindya Mse Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

anindyag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gebreselassie, Sabrina Research Assistant

sgebrese@andrew.cmu.edu

Geng, Hao Teaching Assistant

hgeng@andrew.cmu.edu

George, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 279 National Robotics Engineering Center

mgeorge@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 692-0851
George, Shilpa Research Assistant for Computer Science

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Geyer, Hartmut Associate Professor 4517 Newell-Simon Hall

hgeyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1724
Ghadiali, Aditya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aghadial@andrew.cmu.edu

Ghelani, Manan Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mghelani@andrew.cmu.edu

Giampapa, Joseph Robotics Engineer 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages