SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Giampapa, Joseph Technical Program Manager 281 National Robotics Engineering Center

garof@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2087
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Gibson, Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gillespie, Mark Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgillesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Girdhar, Rohit Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

rgirdhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gjekmarkaj, Eva Research Programmer/Analyst 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

egjergji@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Glikson, Alexander Staff Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aglikson@andrew.cmu.edu

Glisson, Matthew Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

mglisson@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnessin, Andrea Administrative Assistant -Tes 300 South Craig Street

andreagn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Gobieski, Graham Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Kshitij Research Assistant 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

kgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Goelz, Paul Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Goforth, Hunter Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

hgoforth@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldman, Gabriel Commercialization Specialist 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

ggoldman@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Golestaneh, Seyedalireza Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

sgolesta@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Zhaopei Visitor

zhaopeig@andrew.cmu.edu

Gonzalez-Mora, Jose Senior Commercialization Specialist 278 National Robotics Engineering Center

jgmora@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Gopal Ramaswamy, Vivek Graduate Teaching Assistant

vgramasw@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon, Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Professor 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goyal, Raghav Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

raghavgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Gracia Lupotto, Alexandre Research Associate II 110 Smith Hall

alupotto@andrew.cmu.edu

Greager, Katie IT Support Consultant 3120 Wean Hall

katieg@andrew.cmu.edu

Greene, Kyle Help Desk Support Technician 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkgreene@andrew.cmu.edu

Gregory, James Associate Building Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Grosof, Isaac Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachingr@andrew.cmu.edu

Grover, Jaskaran Singh Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jaskarag@andrew.cmu.edu

Gschwindt, Mirko Visitor

mgschwin@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jianzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jianzheg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Yizhu Engineer II 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

yizhug@andrew.cmu.edu

Guan, Jiaqi Intern

jiaqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Guerrieri, Philip Technician II 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

pguerrieri@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Guisewite, Alan Operations Assistant 4000B Newell-Simon Hall

adg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2522

Pages