SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Atwell, Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Auger, James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Auld, Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayvali, Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Azad, Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagnell, James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bai, Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Bala, Mihir Reu Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbala@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Ballard, Benjamin Senior Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

Baltrusaitis, Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bangura, Moses Postdoctoral Fellow 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mbangura@andrew.cmu.edu

Banks, Julie Development Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baraka, Kim Robotics Institute 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

kbaraka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bardapurkar, Sameer Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

sbardapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Bartels, Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Jack Technical Assistant 300 South Craig Street
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Batmanghelich, Kayhan Adjunct Faculty

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Benedict, Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages