SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Anurag Kumar, . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Aoki, Yasuhiro Visitor

yaoki@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Apostolopoulou, Ifigeneia Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

iapostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Aragam, Nikhyl Project Scientist/Engineer 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

baragam@andrew.cmu.edu

Araki, Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Armstrong, Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Arnett, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

darnett@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson, Reuben Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arteritano, Amy Senior Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Arth, Axel Research Assistant

aarth@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur, James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Arulraj, Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Asakawa, Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Asakawa, Saki Research Associate I 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

sasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Atwell, Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Auld, Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Avrunin, Eleanor Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

eavrunin@andrew.cmu.edu

Avvaru, Pravalika Graduate Research Assistant A407 Newell-Simon Hall

pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4210 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Systems Scientist 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Sunhee Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagadia, Krishna Research Assistant

kbagadia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bai, Shaojie Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

shaojieb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7333
Bai, Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2612
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant

abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Balachandran, Meenakshy Research Assistant

meenaksb@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Baljekar, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Ban, Frank Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

fban@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages