SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Anilkumar, Abhijith Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

aanilkum@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Apostolopoulou, Ifigeneia Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

iapostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Arabshahi, Forough Post Doctoral Associate 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

farabsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Armstrong, Ashton Business Development Associate 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

ashtona@andrew.cmu.edu

Armstrong, Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Aronson, Reuben Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arora, Kushagr Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

kushagra@andrew.cmu.edu

Arora, Jatin Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jatina@andrew.cmu.edu

Arora, Hitesh Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

hiteshar@andrew.cmu.edu

Arteritano, Amy Senior Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Arthur, Jim Assistant Director of Program Management 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Asakawa, Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Ashok, Kunal Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kashok@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Atre, Nirav Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

natre@andrew.cmu.edu

Attal, Benjamin Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

battal@andrew.cmu.edu

Atwell, Niccole Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship, SCS 205 417 South Craig Street

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Auld, Elizabeth Business Manager 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Avali, Raghu Senior Program Manager 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

ravali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684399-
Avila Uribe, Eloisa Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eavila@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor; MHCI Adjunct Instructor

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Baars, David Content Developer for The Cloud Advisor Program Training Workshop for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

dbaars@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4211 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu, Costin Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Cathy Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagnell, James Consulting Professor 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bahl, Shikhar Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

sbahl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Bai, Shaojie Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

shaojieb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7333
Bai, Zhiyu Graduate-Hourly Research Job

zhiyub@andrew.cmu.edu

Baikovitz, Alexander Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

abaikovi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bailey, Michael Controls Engineer 37G National Robotics Engineering Center

mbailey@andrew.cmu.edu

Bainbridge, Alex Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

abainbri@andrew.cmu.edu

Baiocchi, Maria Lis Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall
Bajracharya, Sujay Msr Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

sbajrach@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2612
Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Bakshi, Ainesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Balachandran, Vidhisha Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vbalacha@andrew.cmu.edu

Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Academic Program Manager 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Banerjee, Arundhati Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

arundhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Byungwoo Visitor

bbang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Banks, Julie Development Associate 212 417 South Craig Street

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bannihatti Kumar, Vinayshekhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vbkumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages