SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bishop, William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bird, Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj, Mohak Extern 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold, Kirk Associate Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bernesser, Lisa Administrative Coordinator 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

lisa75@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Bermudez Badia, Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berger, Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Ben David, Naama Graduate-Research Assistant

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Beffart, Theo Visitor

tbeffart@andrew.cmu.edu

Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3116 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Batmanghelich, Kayhan Adjunct Faculty

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723

Pages