SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Arabshahi, Forough Post Doctoral Associate 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

farabsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulou, Ifigeneia Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

iapostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos, Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist 3217 Newell-Simon Hall

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Aoki, Yasuhiro Visitor 208 Smith Hall

yaoki@andrew.cmu.edu

Anurag Kumar, . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Anjana Kakecochi Nellithi, FNU Research Associate I 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Angiuli, Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Angert, Timothy Ri Machine Shop Manager 1401 Newell-Simon Hall

twa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8668
Anderson, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant

dlanders@andrew.cmu.edu

Andersen, David Professor 9109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3064
Ancha, Venkata Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

sancha@andrew.cmu.edu

Amvrosiadis, Georgios Faculty

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Amirpour Amraii, Saman Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Aminoff, Elissa Adjunct Faculty

eaminoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3647
Ambush, Paul Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pambush@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Ambroso, Dave Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

dambroso@andrew.cmu.edu

Ambe, Alisha Data Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

aambe@andrew.cmu.edu

Alwala, Kalyan Vasudev Msr Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

kalyanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Alvarez, Jahdiel Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Ali, Alnur Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnura@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford, Laura Administrative Coordinator 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3707
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Aldrich, Jonathan Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program; Professor 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Albaugh, Lauren Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Alavi, Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Al Ismail, Mahmoud Research Associate 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

mahmoudi@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoju, Sushma Android Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Akoglu, Leman Affiliated Faculty

lakoglu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Akhtar, Pervaze Senior Research Programmer 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pakhtar@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahn, Edward Msr Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

esahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahn, Emily Graduate Research Assistant

eahn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal, Sapan Intern

sapana@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal, Shubham Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

sagrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu

Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Aghayev, Abutalib Graduate-Research Assistant

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Agarwal, Akshat Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

akshata@andrew.cmu.edu

Afzal, Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor 4529 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ada, Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Acar, Umut Associate Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Abello, Montiel Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

mabello@andrew.cmu.edu

Abel, Justin Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu

Abdul-Rashid, Hameed Shaheed Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

habdulra@andrew.cmu.edu

Aananthakrishnan, Anand Sankar Intern 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

aaananth@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages