SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Berger, Daniel Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Berg, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bsberg@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna, Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Ben David, Naama Graduate-Research Assistant

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Beffart, Theo Visitor 407 South Craig Street

tbeffart@andrew.cmu.edu

Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Batmanghelich, Nematollah Adjunct Instructor

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Ban, Frank Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

fban@andrew.cmu.edu

Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Baljekar, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Balachandran, Meenakshy Research Assistant

meenaksb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages