SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Ben David, Naama Graduate-Research Assistant

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Behpour, Sima Intern 235 Smith Hall

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Beffart, Theo Visitor

tbeffart@andrew.cmu.edu

Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3116 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Bawden, Owen Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

obawden@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Batmanghelich, Kayhan Adjunct Instructor

kbatmang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels, Joseph Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Barnes, Matthew Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu, Laura Senior Project Scientist 4215 Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Baras, Karolina Instructor - Portugal

kbaras@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bansal, Aayush Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seok Won Visitor 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Balzer, Stephanie Systems Scientist 7125 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Baljekar, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Balcan, Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Bakshi, Ainesh Graduate-Research Assistant

abakshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Baker, Christopher Project Staff 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2612
Bai, Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bai, Shaojie Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

shaojieb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7333
Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baek, Sunhee Program Manager for Executive Education 2303 Wean Hall

shbaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Systems Scientist 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Babcock, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 4210 Wean Hall

mbabcock@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Avvaru, Pravalika Graduate Research Assistant A407 Newell-Simon Hall

pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu

Avrunin, Eleanor Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

eavrunin@andrew.cmu.edu

Auld, Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737

Pages