SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Celli, Andrea Special Faculty 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

acelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Cawley, Erin Program Manager for The CS Academy

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavallo, Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Casale, Dana Research Assistant 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Carvalho Filipe de Campos, Joana Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

joanac@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Francis Research Assistant

fcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Minghe Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cminghe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Chao Msr Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campedelli, Gian Maria Visiting Research Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

gcampede@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

jcmoreno@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-3455
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Byler, Brianna SCS Dean's Office - Administrative Coordinator - Tes 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

brianna2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 381-9083
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Stephanie Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

sbutler1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buffington, Jack Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu

Buenaposada Biencinto, José Miguel Visitor 113 Smith Hall

jbuenapo@andrew.cmu.edu

Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate - Engineering Technician Wean Hall

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661

Pages