SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourai, Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Boucher, Solomon Graduate-Research Assistant

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Ralph Research Associate I 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Blum, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Blum, Manuel Bruce J. Nelson University Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3742
Blum, Avrim Adjunct Faculty

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452
Bloch, Joshua Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Black, Emily Graduate-Research Assistant

emilybla@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bittner, Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Biswas, Abhijat Msr Student 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijatb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bishop, William Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Bird, Daniel Assistant Lecturer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

dpbird@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bichhawat, Abhishek Post Doctoral Fellow 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

abichhaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Ankit Phd Student A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Berthold, Kirk Technical Services Manager 3612 Wean Hall

kmb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7522
Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Berger, Daniel Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

dberger1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Ben David, Naama Graduate-Research Assistant

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Beckmann, Nathan Assistant Professor 9021 Gates and Hillman Centers

beckmann@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7412
Beck, Jonathan Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

jebbeck@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3870
Bayani, David Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

dbayani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages