SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Carey, Lisa Research Associate 4N300C Scot

lcarey@andrew.cmu.edu

Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Minghe Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cminghe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Chao Msr Student 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Campedelli, Gian Maria Visiting Research Scholar 4211 Wean Hall

gcampede@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8226 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Cabral, Diogo Instructor - Portugal

dcabral@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Stephanie Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

sbutler1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buffington, Jack Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jbuffing@andrew.cmu.edu

Buenaposada Biencinto, José Miguel Visitor 113 Smith Hall

jbuenapo@andrew.cmu.edu

Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate - Engineering Technician Wean Hall

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Noam Graduate-Research Assistant

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brooks, Logan Graduate-Research Assistant

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Breen, David Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dbreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369

Pages