SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrakar, Abhishek Graduate-It Services Associate

achandr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandarana, Meghan Courtesy Student 1602B Newell-Simon Hall

mchandar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6091
Chanda, Raghuveer Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

rchanda@andrew.cmu.edu

Chakraborty, Satyaki Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

schakra1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Senior Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Cawley, Erin Program Manager, CS Academy

ecawley@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Department And Administrative Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Carvalho Filipe de Campos, Joana Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

joanac@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Elizabeth Research Associate IIi A407 Newell-Simon Hall

ejcarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrasquel, Jacobo Undergraduate Advisor 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3204 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carlos, Kevin Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

kcarlos@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carbonell, Jaime Affiliated Faculty; Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Carbone, Marco Visiting Faculty 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcocar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Capell, Peter Courtesy Technical Staff

capell@cmu.edu

(412) 268-9566
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cao, Yuchen Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchenc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Chao Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ccao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Canel, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Candela Garza, Alberto Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Caldas Rivera, Sebastian Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

scaldasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Byrd, Jonathon Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

jonathob@andrew.cmu.edu

Byler, Brianna Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

brianna2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 381-9083
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burke, Amy Intern

aburke@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate-It Services Associate; Teaching Assistant for 10703 - Fragkiadaki

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buchanan, Blake Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821

Pages