SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Caldwell, Aaron Video Systems Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Byler, Brianna SCS Dean's Office - Administrative Coordinator - Tes 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

brianna2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 381-9083
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler, Stephanie Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

sbutler1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Burns, Jonathan Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jaburns@andrew.cmu.edu

Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Burke, Amy Intern LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

aburke7@u.rochester.edu

Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burcin, Rachel Global Programs Manager 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Buddharaju, Balarama Raju Graduate-Hourly Research Job; Graduate-It Services Associate

bbuddhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buchanan, Blake Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

blakeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Brumley, David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Brubaker, Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Brown, H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Brown, Noam Graduate-Research Assistant

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Brooks, Logan Graduate-Research Assistant

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Brookes, Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers

brookes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8820
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brewer, Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Breen, David Visitor 228 Smith Hall

dbreen@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Associate Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Brakensiek, Joshua Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jbrakens@andrew.cmu.edu

Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Boydos, Michael Sponsored Research Administrator 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Bouterige, Raphael Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbouteri@andrew.cmu.edu

Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Bourne, Jaime Industrial Design Lead; Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Boucher, Solomon Graduate-Research Assistant

sboucher@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor, Houda Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum, Ralph Research Associate I 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

rboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Boecking, Benedikt Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Blum, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

bblum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5941
Blum, Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139

Pages