SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Sarode, Vinit Intern

vsarode@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sar, Preeti Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

psar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Santy, Sebastin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssanty@andrew.cmu.edu

Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 209 407 South Craig Street

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Samuelson, Tessa Administrative Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

tessas@andrew.cmu.edu

Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Salzman, Oren Project Scientist 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Salesky, Elizabeth Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

esalesky@andrew.cmu.edu

Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Associate Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Saito, Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahyoun, Tarek Technical Associate National Robotics Engineering Center

tsahyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sadhanala, Veeranjaneyulu Graduate Research Assistant 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

vsadhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Sachan, Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan, Brayden IT Support Associate 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

braydenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, David Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

drussel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Runge, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant

ajrunge@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rumack, Aaron Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

arumack@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudow, Michael Graduate Research Assistant

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rucker, Dawn Strategist, Ai Center for Excellence 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Rublack, Valentin Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

vrublack@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zoe Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

zrubinst@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Routray, Arpita Msr Student A406 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rotondo, Diana Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

drotondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5929
Roth, Aaron Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Program Outreach Manager; Program Manager

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages