SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Sachan, Mrinmaya Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrinmays@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan, Brayden IT Support Associate National Robotics Engineering Center

braydenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Runge, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant

ajrunge@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rumack, Aaron Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

arumack@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudow, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rucker, Dawn Strategist, Ai Center for Excellence 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Routray, Arpita Msr Student A406 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Roth, Aaron Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Rosenfeld, Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Root, David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Romero Lopez, Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Rojana-Arpa, Teerapat Visitor 208 Smith Hall

trojanaa@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5775
Roberts, Jessica Post Doctoral Fellow 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Riel, James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Richey, Jane Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

jrichey@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Ricarte, Allyson Administrative Assistant; NREC - Office Staff IIi - Tes

aricarte@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Riazanov, Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Rhodes, Travers Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

traversr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rhinehart, Nicholas Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Reynolds, Jonathan Outreach Project Manager, SCS 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

jreynold@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8201
Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren, Yiyi Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

yiyir@andrew.cmu.edu

Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Rello Sanchez, Maria Luz Systems Scientist 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages