SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Zykov, Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic, Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zodage, Tejas Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

tzodage@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic, Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito, Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zimmeck, Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Chenyang Intern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

chenyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Danny Graduate-Research Assistant

dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Zhu, Rui Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Graduate Research Assistant

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhao, Yue Teaching Assistant

yzhao6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Valerie Research Assistant Wean Hall

vzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Research Assistant Wean Hall

az1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yujia Visiting Scholar

yujiaz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zarza Cubero, Irene Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

zarza@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zadunayski, Lindsay Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

lzadunay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Dingli Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dingliy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Bocheng Systems/Software Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bochengy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Xinyuan Visitor Smith Hall

xinyuany@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yoon, Jina Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jinay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yonetani, Ryo Visitor 113 Smith Hall

ryonetan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages