SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zykov Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Zungri Leandro Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street
Zivkovic Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zick Yair Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

yairzick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Zhu Linchao Visiting Research Professional

linchaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhou Li Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

lizhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Shurui Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Yi Visiting Research Scholar 8116 4615 Forbes Avenue

yzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhong Yu Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

zyu05@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zheng Xun Graduate-Research Assistant 8228 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhao Siyan Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Sha Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

shaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhao Han Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Bin Project Scientist 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

binzhao@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3370
Zhang Hao Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Visiting Scholar

yz5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hui Adjunct Faculty

hzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Guofeng Visitor 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

guofengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Chi Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

czhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Peng Visiting Scholar 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jia Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

jz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Kenan Extern Research Associate 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

kenanz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Zhang Hanrui Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanruiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Ada Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zevallos-Roberts Nicolas Extern/Graphic Designer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 226 Smith Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zawadzki Erik Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

epz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zaheer Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448

Pages