SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zykov Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zomnir Michael Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

mzomnir@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zito Lauren Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zimmeck Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Yiheng Research Assistant Smith Hall

yihengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Danny Graduate-Research Assistant

dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Zhu Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Zhu Rui Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Chenghui Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

chenghuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiaji Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

jiajiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1939
Zhou Wei Visiting Intern

wzhou2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Jiali Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

jializ@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Bingnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

bingnanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Xun Graduate-Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Zeyu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zeyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhao Tiancheng Graduate Research Assistant

tianchez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Han Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Zhao Siyan Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Ran Graduate Research Assistant 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Zhang Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shengming Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

szhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hongbao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hongbaoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jun Visitor 116 Smith Hall

zhangj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Hongyang Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yangz4@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant-Leegroup

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jia Visiting Scholar 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

jz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Bowei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

boweiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Hao Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang Lu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

lzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Zhenrui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zhenruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Ji Robotics Institute 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Shikun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Huanchen Graduate-Research Assistant

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang Yihuan Visitor 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

yihuanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228

Pages