SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Rai, Akshara Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Raghuraman, Gandeevan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

graghura@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Rafidi, Nicole Graduate Research Assistant

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Quicksall, Joshua Communications Specialist 5113 Wean Hall

jquicksa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8085
Quick-Blanco, Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Qiu, Huilian Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

huilianq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qin, Lianhui Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

lianhuiq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qin, Bingchen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

bqin@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian, Sheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sqian@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian, Xin Graduate Research Assistant

xinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Pyreddy, Mary Arpita Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

mpyreddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Psomas, Christos-Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Protos, Amy Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

aprotos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Procaccia, Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pratt, Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad, Adarsh Graduate Research Assistant

adarshp@andrew.cmu.edu

Prakash Vasisht, Prajwal Teaching Assistant

prajwalp@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhakar, Prashasthi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

prashasp@andrew.cmu.edu

Powers, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Power, Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Potersnak, Roger IT Support Consultant Wean Hall

rpotersn@andrew.cmu.edu

Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments And Promotions Coordinator; Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Poms, Alexander Courtesy Student 234 Smith Hall

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Pomeroy-Huff, Marsha Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

marshap@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pomerantz, Stephanie Adjunct

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Poddar, Shivani Graduate Research Assistant

spoddar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Poczos, Barnabas Assistant Professor 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

bapoczos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3908
Plumb, Gregory Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdplumb@andrew.cmu.edu

Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Platanios, Emmanouil Antonios Graduate-Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

eplatani@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pinto, Lerrel Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages