SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Bohan Graduate Research Assistant

bohanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlagenhauf, Cornelia Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

cschlage@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng, Yan Visiting Scholar 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yleng2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Simral Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

simralc@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmero Waugh, Seanan Administrative Assistant

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Ting-Hao Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tinghaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Xu, Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zhong Research Assistant

zhongzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Shizhe Visiting Scholar 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

shizhec@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasanna Kumar, Anushree Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

apkumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Ma, Xuezhe Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuezhem@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi, Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar, Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha, Rajat Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani, Naoki Graduate Research Assistant

notani@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Ankit Parag Graduate Research Assistant

aps1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Weidong Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weidongy@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Shuxin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

shuxinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tetteh, Samantha Naa-Adjorkor Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

stetteh@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo, Abelino Enrique Resaerch Assistant for Language Technologies

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Maki, Keith Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmaki@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages