SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Carey, Lisa Research Associate 4N300C Scot

lcarey@andrew.cmu.edu

Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Woszczyna, Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Fan, Desai Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Junxian Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Dominik Visiting Scholar

dominikb@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Yiheng Research Assistant for Language Technologies

yihengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

drschwar@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ran Graduate Research Assistant

rzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Hsi, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahsi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Schaich, Kathleen Academic Coordinator 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Frederking, Robert Principal Systems Scientist, Associate Dean for Doctoral Programs, LTI Graduate Programs Chair 6515 Gates and Hillman Centers

ref@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6656
Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Poddar, Shivani Graduate Research Assistant

spoddar2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Omura, Junki Visiting Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

junkio@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Qinglan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinglanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dyer, Christopher Consulting Professor

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Manzini, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant

tmanzini@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Chunting Graduate Research Assistant

chuntinz@andrew.cmu.edu

Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehta, Sanket Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

svmehta@andrew.cmu.edu

Leng, Yan Visiting Scholar

yleng2@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Michel, Paul Graduate Research Assistant

pmichel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur, Philip Visiting Scholar 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

parthur@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages