SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Anurag Kumar, . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
LNU, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Runge, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant

ajrunge@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Siyu Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

siyuh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmero Waugh, Seanan Administrative Assistant

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Business Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Kulshreshtha, Rajat Summer Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohammad, Hafeezul Rahman Graduate Research Assistant

hmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Al Ismail, Mahmoud Research Associate 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

mahmoudi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Metze, Florian Associate Research Professor 202 407 South Craig Street

fmetze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8984
Won, Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsumoto, Takaaki Visiting Researcher 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tmatsumo@andrew.cmu.edu

Palaskar, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

spalaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Everett, Lisa Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

ls2y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Takeda, Ryu Visiting Scholar 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

rtakeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mandyam Annasamy, Raghuram Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rannasam@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Eskenazi, Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Research Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Francis, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmf1@andrew.cmu.edu

(407) 385-0546
Bozkurt, Elif Postdoctoral Research Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ebozkurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Bohan Graduate Research Assistant

bohanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vaibhav, Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

vvaibhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages