SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

LNU, Danish Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Wieting, John Graduate Research Assistant 206 407 South Craig Street

jwieting@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohammad, Hafeezul Rahman Graduate Research Assistant

hmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Guoliang Research Associate 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

gkang@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishna, Kundan Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

kundank@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Dhruv Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

ddshah@andrew.cmu.edu

Naresh Kumar, Ashwin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

anareshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Prakhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

prakharg@andrew.cmu.edu

Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Hu, Junjie Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 209 407 South Craig Street

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Wanli Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanlim@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lang, Manuel Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

manuell@andrew.cmu.edu

Mehri, Ahmad Shikib Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

amehri@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalwad, Pramati Teaching Assitant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pkalwad@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhumoye, Shrimai Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprabhum@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jiang Graduate Research Assistant 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiangl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Woertwein, Torsten Graduate Research Assistant

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Research Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Paranjape, Bhargavi Graduate Research Assistant

bvp@andrew.cmu.edu

Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Bohan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Wen, Jing Intern 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

jwen2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Donghan Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tadichetty, Sai Nihar Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

ntadiche@andrew.cmu.edu

Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Po Yao Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

poyaoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages