SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Sankar Srihari Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

ssankar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik Muhammad Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

mzmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Punosevac Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Ratner Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rote Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Kaminsky Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ray Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
F R Esteves Pires Bernardo Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdille3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Richards Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Schwerin Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Schneider Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Digioia Anthony Adjunct Faculty

digioia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zalewski Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Veloso Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Department Head for Machine Learning; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Siegel Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jenkins Merritt Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

merrittj@andrew.cmu.edu

Baweja Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Pokkalla Harsha Vardhan Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

hpokkall@andrew.cmu.edu

Gandhi Dhiraj Prakashchand Intern 101 Smith Hall

dgandhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi Navyata Nilesh Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Nai Chen Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer Alexander Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Brinkman Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

abrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

Cebulla Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy Guduru Meghana Student Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mreddygu@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Dheen Mohamed Ismail Feroze Naina Student Researcher A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fdheenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda Mikana Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Wang Jinhang Research Associate IIi B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jinhangw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Poerio Zee Ann Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

zeeannp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu Humphrey Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages