SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

King Jonathan Graduate Student Researcher 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Goldstein Richard Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Chen Mei Adjunct Faculty

mc8t@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Estruch Tena Marc Research Associate II 101 Smith Hall

mestruch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tallavajhula Abhijeet Robotics Institute 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Drake John Research Associate I 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

johndrak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7598
Hoffman Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macallister Brian Research Programmer/Analyst 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

bmaca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schepelmann Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mills Kimm Senior Business Coordinator 3104 Newell-Simon Hall

kmmills@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Simon Kreuz Tomas Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

tsimon@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kantor George Senior Systems Scientist 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Skoptsov George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Loesch Robert Visitor B506 Newell-Simon Hall

rloesch@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta Abhinav Visitor 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

abhinav5@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Pires Pinto Ana Catarina Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

apirespi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 3110 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1190
Rastogi Puru Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

prastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Chakraborty Satyaki Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

satyakic@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankar Srihari Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

ssankar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Johnson Aaron Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Yu Postdoctoral Fellow 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

songyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dubey Geetesh Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang Yuxiong Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Koval Michael Robotics Institute 4524 Newell-Simon Hall

mkoval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Inotsume Hiroaki Research Assistant 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

inotsume@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Enner Florian Principial Systems/Software Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

ennerf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shankar Kumar Robotics Institute 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Knight Heather Robotics Institute 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

hknight@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Eckart Benjamin Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kapuria Anuj Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

anujk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Morris Aaron Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

acmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hoecker Douglas Elderbots Coordinator

dhoecker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages