SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Cebulla, Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Huang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 115 Smith Hall

chenh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Dsouza, Keegan Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

kddsouza@andrew.cmu.edu

Micelli, Piero Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

pmicelli@andrew.cmu.edu

Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Dhruv Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall
Zhang, Dingwen Visitor 110 Smith Hall

dingwenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravanbakhsh, Mohsen Postdoctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

mravanba@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave, Achal Robotics Institute 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Han, Longfei Visitor 101 Smith Hall

hlongfei@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Arnett, Daniel Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

darnett@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Robotics Institute 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cunningham, Christopher Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

clcunnin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Martin, William Robotics Institute 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Taylor, Michael Graduate Student Courtesy 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Yun Systems Software Engineer

yunhuang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8464
Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Barlow, Gregory Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Huber, Daniel Senior Systems Scientist

dhuber@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Herman, Herman Director of The National Robotics Engineering Center; Principal NREC Commercialization Special/Director of NREC 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

herman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 576-9020
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Siegel, Mel Associate Research Professor A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Ishihara, Tatsuya Engineer II 235 Smith Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Rui Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj, Mohak Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mbhardwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats, Shivam Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Bonatti, Rogerio Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

rbonatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Asakawa, Yuki Visitor 235 Smith Hall

yasakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Garg, Rohit Research Associate I 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Seto, William Teaching Assistant A431 Newell-Simon Hall

wseto@andrew.cmu.edu

Vikram Singh, Rajat Intern Smith Hall
Abel, Justin Msr Student

jrabel@andrew.cmu.edu

Hiramatsu, Yuji Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

yhiramat@andrew.cmu.edu

Aronson, Reuben Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Markvicka, Eric Robotics Institute B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesan, Sibi Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Barnes, Matthew Robotics Institute 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sreenath, Koushil Courtesy Faculty Member 310 Scaife Hall

koushils@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2501
Ratner, Ellis Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

eratner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Dear, Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages