SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Candela Garza Alberto Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Shiyuan Ms Student,RI A513 Newell-Simon Hall

shiyuanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi Navyata Nilesh Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Fagg Ashton Intern 235 Smith Hall

afagg@andrew.cmu.edu

Hou Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bhou1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng Sam Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Prudente Francesca Visitor A406 Newell-Simon Hall

fprudent@andrew.cmu.edu

Irastorza Ugalde Benat Intern 110 Smith Hall

birastor@andrew.cmu.edu

Song Hanjun Research Programmer/Analyst 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

hanjuns@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam Ishan Ms Student

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman Ryad Adjunct

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

King Jonathan Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia Zhenzhong Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenzhoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Mccann James Adjunct Faculty

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Mengtian Visitor 226 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cao Zhe Ms Student,RI 201 Smith Hall

zhecao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dear Tony Robotics Institute 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vo Minh Robotics Institute 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schepelmann Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 4229 Newell-Simon Hall

aschepel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Chase Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Minick Sanae Managing Editor/Administrative Coordinator 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Macey Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Nabbe Bart Adjunct Faculty

bcn@andrew.cmu.edu

(415) 704-1806
Singh Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Kanade Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kara Levent Adjunct Faculty Member 411 Scaife Hall

lkara@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2509
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash Senthil Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Saund Bradley Ms Student,RI A403 Newell-Simon Hall

bsaund@andrew.cmu.edu

Heath Simon Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

sheath@andrew.cmu.edu

Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers Tess Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu Roberto Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Liu Xiangzeng Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 326 Scaife Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar Tanmay Ms Student

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Haig Alexander Research Programmer/Analyst A407 Newell-Simon Hall

adhaig@andrew.cmu.edu

Jang Sung-Hwan Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

sunghwaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Quick-Blanco Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rai Akshara Robotics Institute 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson Gunnar Robotics Institute 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun Wen Robotics Institute 230 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997

Pages