SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
King, Jonathan Phd Student 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Longo, Sara Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

slongo1@andrew.cmu.edu

Hayes, Jordan Research Associate I

jhayes1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Chao Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sun, Wen Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaess, Michael Assistant Research Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Bhatia, Ankit Robotics Institute A421 Newell-Simon Hall

ankitb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Humphrey Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ada Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Bourne, David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Yuan, Ye Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hellebrekers, Tess Phd Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

tessh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hazard, Christopher Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chazard@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Gkioulekas, Ioannis Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

igkioule@andrew.cmu.edu

Whitford, Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow 228 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Systems Engineer 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

azhang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Orton, Karen Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

korton@andrew.cmu.edu

Yunan, Emily Intern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

eyunan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lentin, Joseph Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jlentin@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Fang, Eugene Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

eugenef@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Westman, Eric Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cappo, Ellen Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ji Postdoctoral Fellow 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dille, Paul Senior Research Programmer/Analyst LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

pdille@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choudhury, Sanjiban Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Weiss, Lee Faculty Emeritus 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Baweja, Harjatin Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

harjatis@andrew.cmu.edu

Getkin, Daniel Senior Administrative Coordinator 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

dgetkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4985
Huang, Eric Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

erich1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student 115 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thakkar, Swadhin Ajay Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

swadhint@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages