SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Wertz, Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Dubrawski, Artur Research Professor 3121 Newell-Simon Hall

awd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6233
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Lee, Timothy Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 116 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Sam Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Keller, John Software/Robotics Engineer 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

jkeller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanczor, Matthew Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mhanczor@andrew.cmu.edu

Benosman, Ryad Adjunct Faculty And Visitor

rbenosma@andrew.cmu.edu

Duncan, Alexander Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

akduncan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3080
Li, Yin Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Powers, Samantha Phd Student 100 Smith Hall

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xiu Visitor 201 Smith Hall

xiul@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Changsheng Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

changshs@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Nilesh Satish Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nileshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Cong Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

congl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho Filipe de Campos, Joana Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

joanac@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jin Intern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

jinz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ambush, Paul Intern Collaborative Innovation Center

pambush@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Goldstein, Richard Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

rgoldste@andrew.cmu.edu

Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Markvicka, Eric Phd Student B16B Scaife Hall

emarkvic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Corah, Micah Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsu, Yen-Chia Phd Student LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

yenchiah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhang, Ada Phd Student 234 Smith Hall

ajzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kaminsky, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jessk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley, Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Klaas, Rebecca Manager, Finance And Sponsored Projects 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kozar, John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Dhawale, Aditya Nandakumar Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

adityand@andrew.cmu.edu

Collins, Matthew Msr Student 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcollin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages