SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Badescu, Costin Graduate-Research Assistant

cbadescu@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Bosamiya, Jay Graduate-Research Assistant

jayb@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Graduate-Research Assistant

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic, Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

White, Colin Graduate-Research Assistant

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Seth, Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Baker, Marcella Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2612
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Wang, Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Cordwell, Katherine Graduate-Research Assistant

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Powers, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhattiprolu, V.S.P. Vijay Graduate-Research Assistant

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate-Research Assistant

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Sullivan, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Seshan, Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743

Pages