SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Yang, Hanyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hanyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Ankit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ankitj2@andrew.cmu.edu

Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Marketing Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
O'Connell, Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Islam, Md. Ariful Post Doctoral Fellow 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdarifui@andrew.cmu.edu

(631) 974-1577
Slebodnick, David Animator 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

dslebod@andrew.cmu.edu

Matsuyama, Yoichi Post Doctoral Fellow 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

yoichim@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Lauren Lab Manager, Articulab 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

lsmith1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bai, Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Pecune, Florian Postdoctoral Associate

fpecune@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulati, Rohan Project Manager

rgulati1@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, John Animator/Programmer

johnchoi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hao Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

hzhang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gregory, James Building Facilities Assistant 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamieg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2069
Stockhausen, Paul Assistant Facilities Manager 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Shanefelt, Dale Principal Software Engineer 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dales@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5163
Skees, James Director of Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

skees@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7653
Widdowson, Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Jenkins, R Daniel Senior Associate Director of Of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

djenkins@andrew.cmu.edu

(607) 342-1588
Reynolds, Jonathan Outreach Project Manager, SCS 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

jreynold@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8201
Bungard, Ryan IT Assistant Manager 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbungard@andrew.cmu.edu

Merritt, Nichole Assistant To The Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicholem@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1659
Stoltzfus, Allen Accountant 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

as@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2594
Sooriamurthi, Vijayasree Principal Systems/Software Engineer 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

vijis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9947
Hibner, Kelsee Applications Coordinator 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

khibner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2657
Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3206 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Belardi, Jennifer Director of Development, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbelardi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8810
Atwell, Niccole Senior Associate Director of Engagement And Annual Giving 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

atwell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8305
Hebert, Martial Director; Faculty - Space; Professor 4113 Newell-Simon Hall

hebert@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5704
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Patton, Ashley Director of Engagement And Annual Giving, SCS 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dichiera, Krista Administrative Assistant I 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschrece@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2666
Ferraro, Linda Human Resources Manager 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

lferraro@cmu.edu

412.268.6078
Power, Mark Director of Marketing/Communications 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

mpower@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8919
Benner, Heidi Office Manager 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

hbenner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1857
Chiocchi, Alison Employment Processes Manager 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Copetas, Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Jenkins, Dan Senior Associate Director, Corporate Relations, SCS (University Advancement) 5007 GHC

danjenkins@cmu.edu

(607) 342 - 1588
Morelock, Kyle Administrative Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmoreloc@andrew.cmu.edu

Nelson, Clyde Front End Engineer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

clyden@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Lehman, Philip Associate Dean for Advancement 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962

Pages