SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Morency, Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Guoqing Graduate Research Assistant

gzheng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Araki, Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Raman, Chirag Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Takeda, Ryu Visiting Scholar 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

rtakeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmucker, Robin Visiting Student

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Stewart, Craig Graduate Research Assistant

cas1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra, Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Baljekar, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Matthews, Austin Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

austinma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281
Sheikh, Zaid Java Framework Developer 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

zsheikh@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Hanfei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

hanfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Memon, Shahan Ali Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

samemon@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Saatvik Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

saatviks@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani, Naoki Graduate Research Assistant

notani@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanabria Teixidor, Ramon Roger Research Associate 110 Smith Hall

ramons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Starzl, Ravi Assistant Teaching Professor 6701 Gates and Hillman Centers

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pham, Hai Graduate Research Assistant

htpham@andrew.cmu.edu

Fiacco, James Graduate Research Assistant

jfiacco@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Junxian Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxian1@andrew.cmu.edu

Muis, Aldrian Graduate Research Assistant

amuis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Vasu Graduate Research Assistant

sharma.vasu55@gmail.com

Littell, Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Shen, Qinlan Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinlans@andrew.cmu.edu

Melucci, Christina Administrative Coordinator 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmelucci@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1593
Liu, Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages