SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Agarwal, Arpit Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

arpita1@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis, Nicole MHCI Director of Student Affairs 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
McPherson, Jennifer MHCI Program Coordinator 206 300 South Craig Street

jwalborn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5903
Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Maguire, Jessica Administrative Assistant 5011 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlm4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1230
Coan, Katherine Associate Director of Development 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

lambrou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3482
Banks, Julie Development Associate 5013 Gates and Hillman Centers

jbbanks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3621
Peck, Brian Associate Director of Development, SCS, & Major Gift Officer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

peckb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1739
Kissell, Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Mendonca, Nabor Visiting Professor

nmendonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Dun Visiting Researcher 4102 Wean Hall

dunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui, Yijia Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yijiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Vaidya, Rucha Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rsvaidya@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Viswesh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

visweshn@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xinyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

xliu3@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Liang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

lcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Qian, Sheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sqian@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Yiyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yiyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Modi, Abhinit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

abhinitm@andrew.cmu.edu

Savla, Riya Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rds@andrew.cmu.edu

Jotwani, Apekshit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ajotwani@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganguly, Krishanu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

krishang@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngoh, Clarence Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pcn@andrew.cmu.edu

Ethiyil Abdul Jaleel, Nasrin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

nasrinj@andrew.cmu.edu

Sen, Souptik Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

souptiks@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Yitian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yitianf@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2142
Deng, Han Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hdeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Luyi Teaching Assistnat for Computer Science

luyim@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwalla, Sandeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

sagarwa2@andrew.cmu.edu

Konagari, Vamshi Reddy Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

vkonagar@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Zebing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zebingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Gaurangi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

gsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Leiyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

leiyuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yufan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yufany@andrew.cmu.edu

Qin, Bingchen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

bqin@andrew.cmu.edu

Ouyang, Yiqun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

youyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chokshi, Jimesh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jchokshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Peng Teaching Assistnat for Computer Science

pwang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahadik, Shardul Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shardulm@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Wei Teaching Assistnat for Computer Science

weid1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Hanyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hanyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yifang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yifangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Ankit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ankitj2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Qinqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

qinqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Konda, Harsha Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hkonda@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Jiupeng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jiupengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shiyue Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiyuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Menezes, Sachin Teaching Assistandt for Computer Science

smenezes@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yihan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yihanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages