SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Macey, Justin Research Associate IIi 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Bagnell, James Associate Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Harvard, Deborah Senior Sponsored Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

ddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2996
Kelly, Alonzo Professor 3209 Newell-Simon Hall

alonzo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5330
Armstrong, Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum, Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Islam, Fahad Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

fi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Xing, Yifan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ho, Bing-Jui Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

bingjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Ito, Masayuki Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

masayuki@andrew.cmu.edu

Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chodosh, Nathaniel Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

nchodosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yin Postdoctoral Fellow 216 Smith Hall

yinl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Secer, Gorkem Visitor 1302 Wean Hall

gsecer@andrew.cmu.edu

Avvaru, Pravalika Graduate Research Assistant A407 Newell-Simon Hall

pavvaru@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Gisolfi, Nicholas Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

ngisolfi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Butterbaugh, Jessica Administrative Coordinator 226 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hu, Humphrey Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

humphreh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Paolini, Robert Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Eckart, Benjamin Phd Student 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

beckart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dias, Mary Project Director 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

mdias@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2568
Likhachev, Maxim Associate Research Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Coordinator 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Ishihara, Tatsuya Engineer II 4524 Newell-Simon Hall

tishihar@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki, Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyner, Daniel Post Award Business Administrator 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

djoyner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Xin, Shumian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayasuriya, Suren Postdoctoral Fellow 117 Smith Hall

sjayasur@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Ziqi Intern A417 Newell-Simon Hall

ziqig@andrew.cmu.edu

Kubo, Hiroyuki Visitor 220 Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Hsiung, Shih Chieh Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shsiung@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalli, Sree Harsha Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skalli@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages