SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Enxu Graduate Research Assistant

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Minha Visitor 104 5170mm

minhay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8120 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yifan Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yifany1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yang, Hanyu Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hanyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yang, Xuning Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinyu Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang, Cheng-Chieh Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

chengch2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yufan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yufany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, John Phd Student 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao, Yiyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

yiyuny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeh, Chih-Kuan Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjyeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin, Pengcheng Graduate Research Assistant

pengchey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Peng Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Lantao Visiting Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lantaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Wei Graduate Research Assistant

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Xinyuan Visitor 235 Smith Hall

xinyuany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yyuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zaheer, Manzil Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

manzilz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6448
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Sam Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

slz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages