SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate I 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vicente Carrasco, Francisco Scientific Specialist 111 Smith Hall

fvicente@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Assistant Professor 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik, Ellen Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis, Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vo, Minh Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vogler, Nikolai Graduate Research Assistant

nikolaiv@andrew.cmu.edu

Volkov, Alexander Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vyas, Nidhi Kaushik Graduate Research Assistant

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Waddell, Lisa Research Assistant

lwaddell@andrew.cmu.edu

Wadhwa, Soumya Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

soumyaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wadkar, Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569
Wagner, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 205 407 South Craig Street

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Walajapet Mohan, Lekha Extern 101 Smith Hall

lwalajap@andrew.cmu.edu

Walker, Jacob Phd Student 218 Smith Hall

jcwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Walter, Edward Manager 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wan, Logan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

lwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Postdoctoral Fellow 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Alex Graduate-Research Assistant

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate-Research Assistant

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wang, Yuxiong Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xu Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyi Research Programmer/Analyst

jingyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiangwei Visitor 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangwew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Fei Visitor 110 Smith Hall

feiw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinzhi Visitor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

xinzhiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaolong Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

xiaolonw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Chaoyang Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages