SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685944-
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeno, Peter Robotics Engineer 2105 Gates and Hillman Centers

pzeno@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhai, Runtian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhai@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhan, Zhu Intern

zhuzhan@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Mona Research Assistant

monaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Qiping Visitor

qipingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Kevin Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaomeng Grad Research Job Spring 2021

xiaomen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Feng Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

fengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Adam Data Scientist

yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Systems Scientist 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Huan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

huanzhan@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Tianyi Research Assistant

tz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zhisong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhisongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hengrui Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

hengruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jason Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

jasonzh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ted Research Programmer/Analyst 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

tedz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Project Scientist 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Katherine Ta for LTI

kjzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yunchu Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

yunchuz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhanson, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jzhanson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Dapeng Msr Student; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

dapengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ding Courtesy Faculty Member 5315 Wean Hall

dingzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Michelle Phd Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

mzhao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Shibo Research Associate II 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

shiboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Zongyue Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

zongyuez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Xinyi Doctoral Research Assistant

xinyizhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Tiancheng Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tzheng2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Joseph Senior Project Scientist/Engineer 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jqz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Wenxuan Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

wenxuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Helen Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

hlzhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Tianming Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianming@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shuyan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shuyanzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Mingxun Doctoral Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mingxunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zihan Intern 3119 Wean Hall

zihanzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages