SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Zalewski, Deborah Senior Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

dhz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3611
Zane, Olivia Administrative Assistant II 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685944-
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zeglin, Garth Instructor/Project Scientist 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

garthz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5909
Zeng, Xiao SCS LTI Nyberg Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

xiaozeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Zeng, Xiangrui Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiangruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zevallos-Roberts, Nicolas Artist In Residence 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

nzevallo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Zhai, Runtian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

rzhai@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Anxiang SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

anxiangz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yizhuo SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

yizhuoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Shikun Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

shikunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Zhisong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhisongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jingwei Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

jzhang5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hui Consulting Professor

huiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hengrui Msr Student 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

hengruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Brian Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Research Associate 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Jason Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

jasonzh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaorong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoronz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ted Research Programmer/Analyst 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

tedz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruochi Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruochiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yuhong Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yuhongzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Han Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xinhe Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

xinhez@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Kevin Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

klz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Hongyi Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyiz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Qiping Visitor

qipingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xiaomeng Graduate-Hourly Research Job

xiaomen1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ruohong Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ruohongz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Graduate Research Assistant 413 Tcsh

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xinyue Teaching Assistant

xzhang4@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ji Systems Scientist 2215 Newell-Simon Hall

zhangji@andrew.cmu.edu

(979) 318-4809
Zhang, Yijie Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yijiez2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Ling Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

lingz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Feng Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

fengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Xinyi SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

xinyiz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Adam Data Scientist

yufanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhanson, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jzhanson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Dapeng Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

dapengz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Ding Courtesy Faculty Member 315 Scaife Hall

dingzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Michelle Phd Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

mzhao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Pengyun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pengyunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Alan Robotics Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

jialian2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Shibo Research Associate II 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

shiboz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Hongyu Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

hongyuz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zheng, Zhaomin Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

zhaominz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Doctoral Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages