SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Xu, Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xu, Albert Intern

albertx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yan Courtesy Student 208 Smith Hall

yxu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Fangzheng Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

fangzhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Xiangyu Postdoctoral Fellow 111 Smith Hall

xx2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Siwei Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

siweixu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Sheng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Minjun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

minjunxu@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Zhefan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

zhefanx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xing, Haosen Intern 1333 Wean Hall

haosenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Shumian Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Shanshan Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

shanshax@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Shipeng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shipengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang, Donglai Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

donglaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xia, Mengzhou Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

mengzhox@andrew.cmu.edu

Xia, Jianfeng Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

jianfenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xia, Yang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yangxia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant; Instructor 4607 Gates and Hillman Centers

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu