SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xi, Jingxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

jingxinx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Yao Teaching Assistant

yaox1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant 407 South Craig Street

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Jiateng Graduate Research Assistant

jiatengx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Qizhe Graduate Research Assistant

qizhex@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin, Shumian Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing, Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xing, Yifan Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Jiarui Graduate Research Assistant

jiaruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Chen Teaching Assistant

chenx1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Yichong Graduate Research Assistant

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu, Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xu, Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu