SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar, Howard Research Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wagner, Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specialist 415 Tcsh

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wahila, Derek Adjunct Instructor

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Waibel, Alexander Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7676
Walach, Anthony Project Manager

awalach@andrew.cmu.edu

Wallace, Brian Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

brianwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Walsh, Ben Web Developer 3120 Wean Hall

bsaalbac@andrew.cmu.edu

Walter, Edward Director, SCS Computing 3208 Wean Hall

ewalter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4633
Wang, Ningqi Teaching Assistant

ningqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziyan Phd Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

ziyanw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yansen Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yansenwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xinyi Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinyiw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haochen Msr Student 220 Smith Hall

haochenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Zirui Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziruiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chenxi Research Associate I A417 Newell-Simon Hall

chenxiwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Project Scientist 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tianyu Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

tianyuw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xingchen Research Assistant

xingchew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Sheng-Yu Phd Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

shengyu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xiaofang Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

xiaofan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yau-Shian Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yaushiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuchuan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Hao Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haowang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jianren Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jianrenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Po-Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

poweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haonan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

haonanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Peiyan Intern
Wang, Chaoyang Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

chenwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haohan Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

haohanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Zian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

zianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wasick, Betty Technical Buyer 3206 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Wasserman, Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Watanabe, Shinji Associate Professor Without Tenure 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

swatanab@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 426 Tcsh

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weden, Sarah Intern Research Assistant

sweden@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehbe, Leila Assistant Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwehbe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3370
Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Wei, Yuanhao Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages