SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Tung, Hsiao-Yu Graduate Research Assistant

htung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tung, Laura Graduate Research Assistant

ltung@andrew.cmu.edu

Tsvetkov, Yulia Assistant Professor 6405 Gates and Hillman Centers

ytsvetko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1590
Tsuhlares, Anastasia Research Assistant LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

anastt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tsai, Yao-Hung Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaohungt@andrew.cmu.edu

Trimble, Autumn Research Assistant

atrimble@andrew.cmu.edu

Treceno Fernandez, Daniel Visitor 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

dtreceno@andrew.cmu.edu

Travers, Matthew Systems Scientist 3207 Newell-Simon Hall

mtravers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Traut, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Fellow A407 Newell-Simon Hall

etraut@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3606
Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Toth, Robert Associate Director of Business Development 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

rmtoth@andrew.cmu.edu

Topin, Nicholay Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

ntopin@andrew.cmu.edu

Toneva, Mariya Graduate Research Assistant

mktoneva@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou, Maria Visiting Faculty 3602 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
Tomaszewski, Christopher Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ckt@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 641-0694
Tomasic, Anthony Associate Director of Integrative Media Program; Senior Systems Scientist

tomasic@cs.cmu.edu

Todd, Tiffany Academic And Administrative Coordinator 4117 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Tobin, Hannah Video Technician 4201 Wean Hall

htobin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7374
Tobin, Debra Art Director/Special Events Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

dmz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3814
Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Timperley, Christopher Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tick, Jordan Research Assistant

jrtick@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Dechao Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

dechaot@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Xiangrui Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangrut@andrew.cmu.edu

Tian, Jiashen Teaching Assistant

jiashent@andrew.cmu.edu

Thorpe, Charles Adjunct Faculty

thorpe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Thomson, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant

sthomson@andrew.cmu.edu

Thomas, Marcus Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcust@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9733
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Thatte, Nitish Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

nitisht@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Than, Ei Pa Pa Pe Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thakkar, Swadhin Ajay Graduate Research Assistant B520 Newell-Simon Hall

swadhint@andrew.cmu.edu

Teza, James Senior Research Engineer 2207 Newell-Simon Hall

jpt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1201
Tew, Ken Systems Engineer 3102 Wean Hall

ken2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7506
Tetrick, Melissa Associate Business Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mtetrick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1442
Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Taylor, Brandon Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

bttaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Taylor, Michael Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Tasota, Michael Systems Software Engineer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tasota@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Tariq, Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Taran, Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Tapinsh, Aleksejs Staff

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Ye Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

ytao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Tao, Shih Yen Graduate Research Assistant

shihyent@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Joshua Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tan, Xiang Zhi Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

xiangzht@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages