SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Spann, James Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

jspann@andrew.cmu.edu

Spector, Jason Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jspector@andrew.cmu.edu

Spektor, Franchesca Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

fspektor@andrew.cmu.edu

Spencer, Patricia Project Manager 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

pnspence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9422
Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 201C 417 South Craig Street

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Spiliopoulou, Evangelia Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

espiliop@andrew.cmu.edu

Spisak, Joshua Msr Student

jspisak@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Spokoyny, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dspokoyn@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinath Mallya, Sanjana Intern

ssrinath@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Vishwak Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Graduate Research Assistant for Machine Learning

vishwaks@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava, Vishakha Research Assistant

vishakhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Nikita Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Stahl, Logan Full Stack Developer Newell-Simon Hall

logansta@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Starzl, Ravi Adjunct Faculty

rstarzl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8425
Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Stawarz, Steven Technical Project Manager 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

sstawarz@andrew.cmu.edu

Stech, Mary Administrative Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mstech@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6869
Stecklein, John Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsteckle@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stelmakh, Ivan Graduate Research Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

istelmak@andrew.cmu.edu

Stenger, Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Stentz, Anthony Adjunct Faculty

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stern, Adam Technical Recruiter 222 National Robotics Engineering Center

adamster@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stetten, George Adjunct Faculty A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stewart, Angela Post Doctoral Fellow Newell-Simon Hall

angelast@andrew.cmu.edu

Stidle, Diane Graduate Program Manager 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

diane@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1299
Stockhausen, Paul Senior Manager, SCS Building Facilities 4105 Gates and Hillman Centers

stocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8223
Stoica, George Research Assistant 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

gis@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Stol, Talia Visitor

tstol@andrew.cmu.edu

Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Stracquodaine, Christina Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

cstracqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Stretcu, Otilia Graduate Research Assistant 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

ostretcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Striner, Benjamin Research Assistant for Language Technologies; Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

bstriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Strubell, Emma Assistant Professor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

estrubel@andrew.cmu.edu

Su, Qiao Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

qsu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Lead Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Suggala, Arun Sai Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

asuggala@andrew.cmu.edu

Sullivan, Brett Procurement Specialist 3613 Wean Hall

bretts@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Sun, Zhiqing Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqings@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Suqi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

suqis@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Zhanlin Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zhanlins@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Clair Extern Ux Designer; Research Assistant Intern

sijings@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages