SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Shi, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

zheyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Elaine Visiting Associate Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

rshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Chang Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

changshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Haowen Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

haowensh@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Appointment 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shirado, Hirokazu Assistant Professor 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

hshirado@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shum, Sam Research Associate I

cshum@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sikchi, Harshit Courtesy Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

hsikchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence

bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Rahul SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

rahuls2@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Prateek SCS LTI Nyberg Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

prateeks@andrew.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Singh, Baljit Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning; Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singhal, Amrit Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

amritsin@andrew.cmu.edu

Siniscal, Joshua Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsinisca@andrew.cmu.edu

Sivaraman, Venkatesh Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

vsivaram@andrew.cmu.edu

Siverling, Nicki Lab Coordinator 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicoles2@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skirpan, Michael Instructor-Special Faculty Appointment 155B Baker Porter Hall

mskirpan@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sladick, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant

ksladick@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Smith, Syl Manager 3205 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith, Amelia Teaching Assistant, SCS

amelias@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Jeremy MHCI Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jeremys2@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Virginia Assistant Professor 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smithv@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 221 Tcsh

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1611 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sokota, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ssokota@andrew.cmu.edu

Solyst, Jaemarie Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jsolyst@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Soneja, Kabir Girish Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ksoneja@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yeeho Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sood, Raghav Extern

raghavso@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Soxman, Doug Technician II 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

dsoxman@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages