SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Shi, Yunfei Intern

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Yong-Siang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yongsias@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Appointment 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shimizu, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shirado, Hirokazu Assistant Professor 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

hshirado@andrew.cmu.edu

Shoemaker-Trejo, Nathaniel Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Roberto Phd Student

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shum, Sam Research Associate I

cshum@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A413 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sikchi, Harshit Courtesy Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

hsikchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence

bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu

Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Consulting Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh, Aarti Associate Professor 8207 Gates and Hillman Centers

aarti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4266
Singh, Baljit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Singh, Rita Associate Research Professor 6703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ritasing@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Siniscal, Joshua Data Labeler 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jsinisca@andrew.cmu.edu

Siverling, Nicki Lab Coordinator 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

nicoles2@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Sladick, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ksladick@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Smith, Amelia Teaching Assistant, SCS

amelias@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Jeremy MHCI Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jeremys2@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Virginia Assistant Professor 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smithv@andrew.cmu.edu

Smith, Syl Manager 3205 Wean Hall

sylvia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7207
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Smith, Noah Adjunct Faculty

smithn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4963
Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sobien, Curtis Software Engineer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Song, Yeeho Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

yeehos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sood, Raghav Extern

raghavso@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Soxman, Doug Technician II 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

dsoxman@andrew.cmu.edu

Spann, James Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

jspann@andrew.cmu.edu

Spector, Jason Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jspector@andrew.cmu.edu

Spencer, Patricia Project Manager 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

pnspence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9422
Spice, Byron Director of Media Relations 201C 417 South Craig Street

bspice@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9068
Spisak, Joshua Research Associate I

jspisak@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Vishwak Research Assisatnt for Machine Learning 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

vishwaks@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasan, Tejas Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tsriniva@andrew.cmu.edu

Sripada, Aditya Msr Student

asripada@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivastava, Vishakha Research Assistant

vishakhs@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatchan, Shreyas Msr Student 119 Smith Hall

ssrivatc@andrew.cmu.edu

Srivatsan, Nikita Graduate Research Assistant 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

asrivats@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages