SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sadeh, Norman Affiliated Faculty; Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 440 Tcsh

sadeh at cs dot cmu dot edu

412-268-9934
Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Salakhutdinov, Ruslan Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rsalakhu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Saluja, Tarang Intern 358 Tcsh

tsaluja@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Samra, Harlene Research Assistant

hsamra@andrew.cmu.edu

(203) 2193525-
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 222 Tcsh

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanders, William Affiliated Faculty

sanders@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685090-
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sanghvi, Navyata Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanil, Vedant Research Programmer 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

vsanil@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanjeev, Suvansh Phd Student

sqs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankaranarayanan, Sreecharan Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

sreechas@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanna, Rafaello Intern 358 Tcsh

rsanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Saparov, Abulhair Graduate Research Assistant 8003 Gates and Hillman Centers

asaparov@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarangi, Nikshita Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

nsarangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, Randy Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Senior Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Saumya Phd Student 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

saumyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Rohan Robotics Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

rohansax@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaaf, Thomas Adjunct Faculty

tschaaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaich, Kathleen Academic Program Manager 6719 Gates and Hillman Centers

kschaich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4788
Schearer, Walter Associate Dean for Finance & Administration 6109 Gates and Hillman Centers

schearer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3558
Scher, Daniel Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dscher@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Scherlis, William Professor 324 Tcsh

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schick, Austin Software Developer

aschick@andrew.cmu.edu

Schilling, Michael Lead Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlea, Dabney Administrative Associate/Events Coordinator 462 Tcsh

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 421 Tcsh

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schmucker, Robin Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rschmuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schofield, Dale Research Intern

dalescho@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoonover, Gregg Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

gschoono@andrew.cmu.edu

Schultz, Tanja Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

tanjas@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Computational Biology; Professor 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schweitzer, Lydia Research Associate I

lschweit@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciulli, Luke Senior Research Analyst/Manager 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

lsciulli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Safiyyah Lab Manager

safiyyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana University Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages