SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Rastogi, Eti Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

erastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva, Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Ramjohn, Javed Teaching Assistant

jramjohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramesh Koundinya, Samarth Graduate - Engineering Technician

srameshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramaseshan, Varshini Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

vramases@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Raman, Chirag Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Ramakrishnan, Aditthya Student Intern

aditthyr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Ramachandran, Akash Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

akashr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram, Shastri Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rallabandi, Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajan, Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Rai, Akshara Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Raghuraman, Gandeevan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

graghura@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Rafidi, Nicole Graduate Research Assistant

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages