SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Akshara Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Richards, Theresa First Robotics Program Coordinator 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ram, Shastri Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rhinehart, Nicholas Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rijhwani, Shruti Graduate Research Assistant

srijhwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Riebling, Eric Senior Research Programmer 209 407 South Craig Street

er1k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rosenfeld, Roni Professor 8103 Gates and Hillman Centers

roni@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7678
Route, James Graduate Research Assistant 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

jroute@andrew.cmu.edu

Runge, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant

ajrunge@andrew.cmu.edu

Raman, Chirag Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

craman@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajagopal, Dheeraj Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

drajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Bhiksha Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

bhiksha@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9826
Rallabandi, Sai Krishna Graduate Research Assistant

srallaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryskina, Mariia Graduate Research Assistant 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

mryskina@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Ravichander, Abhilasha Graduate Research Assistant

aravicha@andrew.cmu.edu

Rello Sanchez, Maria Luz Systems Scientist 216 407 South Craig Street

luzrello@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rodrigues, Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Roberts, Jessica Post Doctoral Fellow 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Assistant Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramesh Koundinya, Samarth Graduate - Engineering Technician

srameshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Radomski, Tambria Recruiter Coordinator 212 417 South Craig Street

penguins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9942
Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Ramjohn, Javed Teaching Assistant

jramjohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Ramakrishnan, Aditthya Student Intern

aditthyr@andrew.cmu.edu

Root, David Assistant Director - Distance Education, Mse Professional Programs; Associate Teaching Professor 272 300 South Craig Street

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rajan, Annieuthra Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

aerajan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Riel, James Instructor, Msit-Ebusiness Technology Program 205 417 South Craig Street

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5775

Pages