SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5775
Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rafidi, Nicole Graduate Research Assistant

nrafidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Rastogi, Eti Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

erastogi@andrew.cmu.edu

Rumack, Aaron Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

arumack@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravikumar, Pradeep Associate Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1781
Romero Lopez, Oscar Research Project Scientist 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Ramachandran, Akash Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

akashr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Devdeep Graduate-Research Assistant

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva, Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudow, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Reynolds, Jonathan Outreach Project Manager, SCS 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

jreynold@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8201
Ramaseshan, Varshini Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

vramases@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghuraman, Gandeevan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

graghura@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages