SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pabbaraju, Chirag Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

cpabbara@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Padezan, Luke Building Facilities Specialist 4107 Gates and Hillman Centers

lpadezan@andrew.cmu.edu

Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pagliuca, Angelo Extern - Lead Unity Programmer

apagliuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pagnoni, Artidoro Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

apagnoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Paice, Kyle Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpaice@andrew.cmu.edu

Paiva, Nicholas Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

npaiva@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Palmero, Seanan Research And Business Administrator 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

spalmero@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681766-
Pan, Weihua Post Doctoral Associate 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

weihuap@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandaraparambil, Tejas Anilkumar Graduate Research Assistant

tpandara@andrew.cmu.edu

Pande, Sanil Research Assisatnt for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

spande@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi-Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Pandurangan, Pavitthra Extern Research Associate

pavitthp@andrew.cmu.edu

Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 228 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

ppangaro@cmu.edu

(412) 268-3167
Pannase, Prathit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Papale, Ashley Research Administrator 4107 Newell-Simon Hall

atuerffs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5730
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Senior Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Parekh, Tanmay Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tparekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Parhar, Tanvir Msr Student 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Parimi, Viraj Msr Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

vparimi@andrew.cmu.edu

Parisotto, Emilio Graduate Research Assistant 8231 Gates and Hillman Centers

eparisot@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jong Hyuk Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

jp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Gregory Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

gpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6630
Park, Chan Young Graduate Research Assistant 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

chanyoun@andrew.cmu.edu

Parmeshwar, Prateek Intern

pparmesh@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pathak, Deepak Assistant Professor

dpathak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pathak, Gaurav Research Associate 235 Gates and Hillman Centers

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patil, Darshan Research Intern 2109 Gates and Hillman Centers

dapatil@andrew.cmu.edu

Patki, Shrirang Sanjay Graduate Research Assistant

spatki@andrew.cmu.edu

Patrikar, Jay Msr Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

jpatrika@andrew.cmu.edu

Patton, Ashley Director, CS Pathway Programs 419 Sp

awpatton@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8558
Pavel, Amy Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavetti, Scott Adjunct Instructor

spavetti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pawlak, Marlana Senior Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pe-Than, Ei Pa Pa Post-Doctoral Associate 4128 Wean Hall

eipapapt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pearman, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

spearman@andrew.cmu.edu

(865) 6609720-
Pediredla, Adithya Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

apedired@andrew.cmu.edu

Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3750
Pereira Negrinho, Renato Manuel Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

renatomp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Assistant Research Professor 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages