SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
O'Connell, Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Lare, Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
O'Meadhra, Cormac Msr Student 1102 Gates and Hillman Centers

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Meara, Robert Systems Administrator 3211 Wean Hall

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
Oates, Margaret Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

moates@andrew.cmu.edu

Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean, Research And Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Ogan, Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Oh, Jean Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Oh, Hoon Graduate-Research Assistant

hooh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohn-Bar, Eshed Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

eohnbar@andrew.cmu.edu

Okorn, Brian Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Oland, Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Oliva, Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
Olivier, Raphael Franck Teaching Assistant for Tomasic

rolivier@andrew.cmu.edu

Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Olszewska, Katarzyna Intern

kolszews@andrew.cmu.edu

Omura, Junki Visiting Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

junkio@andrew.cmu.edu

Onal Ertugrul, Itir Postdoctoral Fellow Smith Hall

iertugru@andrew.cmu.edu

Oresky, Matthew Intern

moresky@andrew.cmu.edu

Orton, Karen Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

korton@andrew.cmu.edu

Oruganti, Venkata Ramana Murthy Visiting Faculty 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

vorugant@andrew.cmu.edu

Ostiz Blanco, Mikel Visitor 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

mostizbl@andrew.cmu.edu

Oswal, Ramesh Research Assistant 4129A Wean Hall

ramesho@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani, Naoki Graduate Research Assistant

notani@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani, Kazuya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kotani@andrew.cmu.edu

Otten, Nathan Phd Student 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818