SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nagi, Imre Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

inagi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Naik, Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Maitreya Graduateteaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

mjnaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nair, Ammani Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ammanin@andrew.cmu.edu

Nair, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

snnair@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura, Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student 115 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Giri Visiting Professor 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

gnarasim@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Sanjay Graduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

svnaraya@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Viswesh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

visweshn@andrew.cmu.edu

Naroditsky, Aline Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

anarodit@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Naval, Prakhar Pradeep Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

pnaval@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Hellin, Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Nelson, Clyde Front End Engineer 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

clyden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 218 Smith Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngo, Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8911
Ngoh, Clarence Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

pcn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nguyen, Miranda Visitor

mirandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nigam, Kamal Adjunct Faculty Wean Hall

nigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis, Stefanos Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Research Associate; Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Noothigattu, Ritesh Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

rnoothig@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281