SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nadan, Paul Phd Student

pnadan@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Nahar, Nadia Graduate Research Assistant 242 Tcsh

nadian@andrew.cmu.edu

Naik, Ninad Pradeep Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ninadprn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakahira, Yorie Courtesy Faculty

ynakahir@andrew.cmu.edu

Nalbone, Pace Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

snalbone@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Daye Graduate Research Assistant 317 Tcsh

dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Phd Student 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Director, Robotics Institute; Interim Director OfRI; Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narasimhan, Gautham Extern

gauthamn@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Vaithyanathan Teaching Assistant

vaithyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Narayanan, Vidya Doctoral Research Assistant 2300 Newell-Simon Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Natu, Varun Ta for 11601 LTI Prof. Ralf Brown

vnatu@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro Anaya, Ingrid Msr Student A502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingridn@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Principal Project Scientist 243 National Robotics Engineering Center

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nayak, Ankit SCS LTI Ta Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job SCS LTI Ta

ankitn@andrew.cmu.edu

Needham, Kit Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Neiman, David Phd Student

dneiman@andrew.cmu.edu

Neiswanger, Willie Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Neivert, Edna Development Communications Specialist 213 417 South Craig Street

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683093-
Nejmeh, Brian Mspm Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

bnejmeh@andrew.cmu.edu

Neopane, Ojash Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

oneopane@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Neubig, Graham Associate Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nguyen, Anh Huy Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Chongming Graduate-Hourly Teaching Job

chongmin@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Wode Graduate Research Assistant

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Tianwei Grad Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

tianwein@andrew.cmu.edu

Nicoletti, Tyler Project Administrator I 204 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnicolet@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Yue Doctoral Research Assistant 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Noren, Charles Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

cnoren@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281