SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagare, Shreyas Intern 4120 Wean Hall

snagare@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagpal, Chirag Graduate Research Assistant 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiragnagpal_12102@aitpune.edu.in

Naik, Aakanksha Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

anaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura, Yuzuko Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Nam, Daye Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Narayanan, Vidya Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Naresh Kumar, Ashwin Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

anareshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Nasery, Vibha Vinod Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vnasery@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Neiswanger, William Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Nelson, Clyde Senior Front End Engineer 3110 Wean Hall

clyden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neopane, Ojash Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

oneopane@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Neubig, Graham Assistant Professor 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gneubig@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Newman, Benjamin Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngoh, Clarence Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pcn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Huy Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

hn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Miranda Visitor

mirandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Ni, Wode Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nie, Xiaoning Teaching Assistant

xiaoninn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nigam, Ishan Research Associate II 222 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nishtala, Kashyap Research Assistant

knishtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Niu, Yue Graduate Research Assistant

yuen@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Noothigattu, Ritesh Graduate Research Assistant 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

rnoothig@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Nyberg, Eric Director of Master of Computational Data Science Program; Professor 6715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ehn@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7281