SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

rmulukut@andrew.cmu.edu

Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Systems Administrator 3209 Wean Hall

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murugesan, Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Mussitsch, Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Myers, Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages