SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Mynepalli, Siva Chaitanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

smynepal@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Musuraca, Raelin Assistant Teaching Professor 407 South Craig Street

rmusurac@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murphy, Joseph IT Support Consultant 3210 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 116 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Munukutla, Purna Sowmya Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spmunuku@andrew.cmu.edu

Munoz Olmeda, Christian IT Support Systems Administrator 3209 Wean Hall

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate IIi 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

rmulukut@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukomel, Helen NREC Office Staff - Tes National Robotics Engineering Center

helenm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1059
Mukherjee, Shohin Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Muis, Aldrian Graduate Research Assistant

amuis@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mudrinich, Samantha Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Program Administrator 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mousaei, Mohammadreza Research Associate II 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

mmousaei@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mortensen, David Systems Scientist 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

(412) 2682894-
Morency, Louis-Philippe Associate Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Moore, Steven Graduate-Research Assistant

stevenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Molesworth, Tara Research Assistant

tmoleswo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7136
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mohimani, Seyed Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6326
Mohammad, Hafeezul Rahman Graduate Research Assistant

hmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mittel, Akshita Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

amittel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mittal, Gaurav Graduate Teaching Assistant

gauravm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitamura, Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Misra, Gaurav Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

gmisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages