SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mukherjee, Shohin Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukka, Chaitanya Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmukka@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 121 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Extern

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murphy, Joe IT Support Consultant 3209 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murray, Chas Systems/Software Engineer 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

rcmurray@andrew.cmu.edu

Musuraca, Raelin Assistant Teaching Professor 207 300 South Craig Street

rmusurac@andrew.cmu.edu

Muszynski, Michal Visiting Post Doc 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmuszyns@andrew.cmu.edu

Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Mysore Venkatesh, Rahul Graduate Research Assistant Smith Hall

rmvenkat@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages